New Promotion & Love Story

PROMOTIONAL OFFER: I will email you a copy of all prominent questions and answers about angels and angel guidance, from the yet-to-be-published second angel message, “The Miracle Teachings of a Guide, “Compassion, Peace and Love.” Simply buy a copy of “Miracles and Messengers, Transforming Your Life Now” from Amazon.com or Kindle and send a copy of the receipt along with your email address to joyfulpam539@gmail.com or to my physical address, listed in the book, and I will email you my collection of these specific questions and answers excerpted from the manuscript. The complete manuscript will be published in January, 2015 and cover a series of spiritual and practical questions you might want to ask an angel guide if you happened to run into one on the street.

”Great is the art of beginning, but greater is the art of ending.”
– Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

LOVE STORY: Apparently, I love anything to do with writing and editing and books in general. I can go to goodreads.com and read descriptions of books for hours, just to see all the new books being written in all genres. And a new blog has captured my interest as a writer, also: writersinthestormblog.com. Although I spend most of my computer time editing “The Miracle Teachings of a Guide…” and quieting my mind to reach the place where additions and corrections to the text flow naturally onto the page, I can be distracted by anything book-related. Luckily writersdigest.com emails me short articles I can read and absorb quickly (in addition to tons of ads offering to teach me through on-line seminars or sell me books). But venturing further afield, I’m finding, is a real temptation many writers and editors and readers, too, must face, as an internet romp can eat up hours of time and can be very distracting, as well as informative and engrossing! (Anyone wish to comment about that?)

This entry was posted in Book 2: The Miracle Teachings (Oct-Dec 2014). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

