Have to learn everything!

Everything’s changed!  Learning everything over gain: and I never knew much to begin with.  Facebook, website, blogging, twitter….Holy Cow!  (Sorry about the cow reference …I am in Wisconsin, you know.)  Every button I push on this blog site does something, I just don’t know what.  I feel like I’m travelling through a communications wilderness.  And the terms:  “themes, tags, categories widgets.”  I probably  know less than a six year old.  And in less than two weeks I want to be back to listening and surrender, in order to hear the guidance for updating and editing the  next manuscript.  Double YIKES!  Oh, well, my major resource person is out of town.  I might as well just take the blogging plunge.

This entry was posted in Getting Started Book 1: Learning Curve. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

